36 hours infrastructure block by Central Railway

14 major trains connecting to Nashik cancelled
36 hours infrastructure block by Central Railway

NASHIK: Central Railway will operate 36 hours infrastructure block on Up and Down slow lines between Thane and Kalva stations for carrying out cut and connection of newly laid track and commissioning of crossovers in connection with Thane-Diva 5th and 6th lines. The block will be operated on Up and Down slow lines from 02.00 pm on 8.1.2022, Saturday to 02.00 am of 10.1.2022, Monday.

During this block, the newly laid track between Thane and Vitava Road under Bridge will be cut and connected to the existing Down and Up slow lines. Similarly, insertion and commissioning of crossovers, turnouts, derailing switches, engineering, electrical and signal and telecommunication works.

Cancellation of Express trains

Journey Commencing on 7.1.2022 and 8.1.2022

  • 12112 Amravati-Mumbai Express

  • 12140 Nagpur-Mumbai Sevagram Express

  • 17611 Nanded – Mumbai Rajyrani Express

Journey Commencing on 8.1.2022 and 9.1.2022

  • 11007/11008 Mumbai-Pune-Mumbai Deccan Express

  • 12071/12072 Mumbai-Jalna-Mumbai Janshatabdi Express

  • 12109 /12110 Mumbai-Manmad-Mumbai Panchvati Express

  • 11401 Mumbai-Adilabad Nandigram Expres

  • 12123/12124 Mumbai-Pune-Mumbai Deccan Queen

  • 12111 Mumbai-Amravati Express

  • 12139 Mumbai – Nagpur Sewagram Express

  • 11139 Mumbai-Gadag Express

  • 17612 Mumbai-Nanded Rajyarani Express

Journey Commencing on 9.1.2022 and 10.1.2022

  • 11402 Adilabad-Mumbai Nandigram Express

  • 11140 Gadag-Mumbai Express

Related Stories

No stories found.
Latest Marathi News, Marathi News Paper, Breaking News In Marathi, Marathi Batmya Live